« Who We Are | Main | »

October 18, 2009

Board Members/Contact Information

Current SALDF Board 2009-2010
Co-Chairs:
Kristen Elizabeth Holloway kehollow@umich.edu
Chris Berrycanberry@umich.edu
Event Planners:
Mary Gniadekmgniadek@umich.edu
John Ringwoodringwood@umich.edu
Secretary:
Alexa Raciopporacioppo@umich.edu
Social Chair:
Mel Jordanmljordan@umich.edu
Volunteer Chair:
Alison Tashimaayt@umich.edu
Treasurer:
Dustin Feigerledustini@umich.edu
Panel Discussion Chair:
Kyle Aaronskaarons@umich.edu

Past SALDF Boards (listed in alphabetical order)
SALDF Board 2008-2009
Kyle Aarons
Chris Berry
John Calvin
Dustin Feigerle
Claire Kaup
Annise Maguire
Anastasia Niedrich

SALDF Board 2006-2007
Andras Farkas
Heather Gott
Beth Hutchins
Kirk Mangels
Amethyst Smith
Jennifer Rupert

SALDF Board 2005-2006
Alissa Branham
Andras Farkas
Alicia Frostick
Heather Gott
Pamela Grewal
Thomas Griffin
Angela Hamby
Beth Hutchins
Lesley Kroupa
Kirk Mangels
Jaime Olin
Molly Rottinghaus
Amethyst Smith
Jennifer Weenum

Founding SALDF Board 2003-2004
Alicia Frostick
Pamela Grewal
Thomas Griffin
Angela Hamby
Lesley Kroupa
Jaime Olin

Posted by kehollow at October 18, 2009 10:39 PM

Comments

Login to leave a comment. Create a new account.