« Event - Phenomenal Paleozoic: Out of the Water | Main | Event - Distinguished Speaker: Eugenie C. Scott »

January 23, 2006

Event - Workshop: Evolution and the Nature of Science

Monday, January 23
Evolution and the Nature of Science

Workshop for Undergraduates
5:30-7:30, Exhibit Museum of Natural History, 1109 Geddes Ave., Ann Arbor
This session is full. Nine other sessions will be offered on:
Thursday, January 26
Monday, January 30
Thursday, February 9
Monday, February 13
Monday, February 20
Thursday, March 9
Thursday, March 16
Monday, March 20
Monday, April 3
Pre-registration is required. Please register one week in advance, in the Curriculum section of http://www.umich.edu/evolution.

Posted at January 23, 2006 12:21 PM