Kresge Library News: Kresge Library Hours for End of Fall Term

December 14, 2011

Kresge Library Hours for End of Fall Term

As excitement builds towards the end of Fall Term and into the holidays, it is important to note the change hours for the Kresge Library.

Library Hours for the Remainder of the Year are:
• Tuesday December 13 - 7:30am-1am
• Wednesday December 14 - 7:30am-1am
• Thursday December 15 - 7:30am-1am
• Friday December 16 - 7:30am-10pm
• Saturday December 17 - 10am-10pm
• Sunday December 18 - 10am-1am
• Monday December 19 - 7:30am-1am
• Tuesday December 20 - 7:30am-1am
• Wednesday December 21 - 7:30am-1am
• Thursday December 22 - 8am-5pm
• Friday December 23 - 8am-5pm
Saturday December 24 through Monday January 2 – Kresge Library Closed
• Tuesday January 3 - 8am-8pm
• Wednesday January 4 – 7:30am-1am (regular hours resume)

The full library hours are available here
If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact the library. All questions and other inquiries will be answered after the return from break.

From all of us here at Kresge, have safe and happy holidays!


Comments

Login to leave a comment. Create a new account.